Announcements

RSS

Keep up-to-date with all the announcements and reminders for parents from Nagle College Blacktown.


Enter your details into the subscribe form to receive announcements straight to your email in-box. What a time saver!

Any current announcements will appear below.


2020 Term 1 Dates to Remember

DATES TO REMEMBER

Posted: Friday, 13 December 2019

December and January Uniform Shop Hours

The uniform shop will be opened on the following dates & times.

December 2019 

Tuesday and Thursday, 8.30am - 11.30am

Thursday 12 December last day for 2019

January 2020

 Tuesday 14 January 9am - 3pm
 Thursday 16 January 9am - 3pm
 Tuesday 21 January 9am - 3pm
 Thursday 23 January 9am - 3pm
 Tuesday 28 January 9am - 3pm
 Thursday 30 January 9am - 3pm 
     
     

 

Posted: Friday, 22 November 2019

Statement of Rights and Responsibilities

It is the right of all members of the Nagle College community to experience a safe and
supportive learning and teaching environment. Staff, students and parents/ carers have a
right to be treated with respect and enjoy an environment free from bullying (including
cyberbullying), harassment, violence, discrimination or intimidation.

For more details please see our Statement of Rights and Responsibilities.

Posted: Monday, 11 November 2019